Staff

 

                                school pic.jpg

Administration & Office

Name E-mail
Ms. Kendra Matson, Principal kendramatson@cusd.com
Mrs. Anisha Mayberry

anishamayberry@cusd.com

Mrs. Jennifer Mau, Resource Teacher jennifermau@cusd.com
Mrs. BJ Henry, Office Manager

bjhenry@cusd.com

Mrs. Yolanda Villalobos, Attendance yolandavillalobos@cusd.com
Mrs. Stella Moreno, Nurse stellamoreno@cusd.com
Ms. Marilyn Uittenbogaard, Nurse Aide marilynuittenbogaard@cusd.com

 Kindergarten 

 

Name email
Mrs. Cindy Nikaido cynthianikaido@cusd.com
Ms. Stacia Crowder staciacrowder@cusd.com
Mrs. Mikayla Jundt mikaylajundt@cusd.com
Mrs. Karen Muirheid karenmuirheid@cusd.com

  Primary Staff      

1st.jpg

Name E-mail Website
1st Grade    
Ms. Anissa Medina anissamedinadaniel@cusd.com  
Ms. Courtney Davies courtneydavies@cusd.com  
Mrs. Kristin Ormond kristinormond@cusd.com  
     
2nd Grade    
Mrs. Michelle Perkins michelleperkins@cusd.com  
Mrs. Nanxe Vang nanxevang@cusd.com  
Mrs. Jeannette Valentino jeannettevalentino@cusd.com  
     
3rd Grade    
Mrs. Pamela Sittre pamelasittre@cusd.com  
Ms. Sarah Perez sarahperez@cusd.com  
Mr. Nelson Fowlkes nelsonfowlkes@cusd.com nelsonfowlkes.weebly.com
Mrs. Valerie Swindle valerieswindle@cusd.com  

 

Upper Grades      

Name E-mail  
4th Grade    
Mrs. Teresa Kurtz teresakurtz@cusd.com  Mrs. Kurtz's Website
Mr. Fred Vanderhoof fredvanderhoof@cusd.com  Mr. Vanderhoof's website
Ms. Nicole Lack (4/5) nicolelack@cusd.com  Ms. Nicole Lack's website
     
5th Grade    
Mr. Craig Elia craigelia@cusd.com  Mr. Elia's Website
Mrs. Dorothy Francis (5/6) dorothyfrancis@cusd.com  Ms. Francis' Website
Ms. Nicole Lack (4/5) nicoleLack@cusd.com   Ms. Nicole Lack's website
     
6th Grade    
Miss Louanne Brunolli louannebrunolli@cusd.com  
Mr. Steve Spencer stevenspencer@cusd.com  Mr. Spencer's website
Ms. Dorothy Francis (5/6)  dorothyfrancis@cusd.com  Ms. Francis' Website

 

Staff - Library & Technology 

Name E-mail
Ms. Dickie McBrien, Librarian dickiemcbrien@cusd.com           
Ms. Monica Brewer, Technology monicabrewer@cusd.com             Momo's Webpage

 

Staff - Specialists   

Ms. Sarah Smith, School Psychologist sarahsmith@cusd.com
Mrs. Leanne Esmay, Speech Leanneesmay@cusd.com
Mrs. DeNae Buchholz, PALS program Teacher denaebuchholz@cusd.com
Mrs. Kristin Ormond, 504 Corrdinator kristinormond@cusd.com
Mrs. Cindy Mearns, Resource Specialist Program cynthiamearns@cusd.com

 

Staff - Kitchen

 
Jojo Arcelus, Kitchen Manager jojoarcelus@cusd.com
   

Staff - Grounds

 
Mr. Jesse Frutoz jessefrutoz@cusd.com
Mr. Julian Olivares julianolivares@cusd.com
   

Staff - Music

 
Ms. Laura Olson, Classroom Music & Orchestra lauraolson@cusd.com           
Mrs. Stephanie Anaforian, Band stephanieanaforian@cusd.com
Mrs. Cynthia Salomonson, Choir & Classroom Music cynthiasalomonson@cusd.com
   

Staff - Instructional Aides

                      
Ms. Monica Brewer, Instructional Aide  monicabrewer@cusd.com
Mrs. Amy Peterson, Special Ed Instructional Aid  amypeterson@cusd.com

Mr. Dan Pantoja, SRL Student Relation Liaison

danpantoja@cusd.com